0 Menu

The Arcane Order - "The Machinery of Oblivion" CD

12.00 / On Sale


The debut album from 2006 released on Metal Blade Records. Recorded at Hansen Studios, Ribe with Jacob Hansen April 8th - May 3rd 2006.

1. Prologue: The Machinery of Oblivion
2. Infinite Ghost Anathema
3. The Superior Collision
4. In A Hail Of Deadly Bullets
5. Servants Of A Darker World
6. Bloodlust
7. A Sevenfold Condemnation
8. Breathe The Poison
9. Flames Of Liberation
10. The Sanity Insane

You can pay using creditcards or Paypal.
Danish people can pay using Mobilepay too. Get in touch here info@thearcaneorder.net to do so.