0 Menu

The Arcane Order - "Cult of None" CD


Price includes fee for Paypal/Credit card payment.

The third album released September 2015 by Massacre Records. Recorded with and at Jacob Hansens studio April 2015.

1. Reviver
2. Exo Reign
3. Ahab
4. Void Maker
5. Waves of Trance
6. Faith Eater
7. Hesperian
8. Sun Grave

The Metal Observer, September 2015: "A crushing monolith of death/thrash metal laced with intense atmosphere and melodies that’ll leave you breathless!"

Revolution Inc., September 2015: "A possible highlight of the year"

Metal Hammer (Germany): "Highly recommended!"

You can pay using creditcards or Paypal.
Danish people can pay using Mobilepay too. Get in touch here info@thearcaneorder.net to do so.